Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twiitter

A new development of stunning sea-front apartments

About our Experts

From day one we have created a team of professionals who have assisted greatly with this project. We thank them for their efforts so far and to show this joy in collaboration we list them below in date order of engagement.

Estate Agent for the site acquisition: Fulfords Estate Agents, with particular thanks to Will Dunford for assisting us in securing the Trebere property, "the development site". Based in Seaton they offer an excellent service with a personal touch. www.fulfords.co.uk 01297 24224.

Solicitors: Excello Law our Corporate Solicitors with specific thanks to Peter McHugh on 0151 230 2450 www.excellolaw.co.uk/who-we-are/meet-our-lawyers/peter-mchugh/

Insurance Brokers: CJN Insurance Services Ltd of Worcestershire have sourced and provided all our initial insurance requirements. www.cjninsurance.co.uk

Initial Architects: Clifton Emery Design achieved planning permission 01392 368866 www.cliftonemerydesign.co.uk

Artist's Impression 2016

Land Surveyor: West Country Land Surveys Ltd. (Exeter) 01392 875174 www.westsurv.com

Geo-technical Surveyor: David Roche Geo Consulting (Exeter) 01392 217200 www.drgeo.co.uk

Flood Risk Consultant: Awcock Ward Partnership (Exeter) 01392 409007 www.awpexeter.com

Ecologist: Darwin Ecology (Shaftsbury) 01747 858407 www.darwin-ecology.co.uk

Planning Consultant: Collier Planning (Taunton) 01823 334283 www.collierplanning.co.uk

Initial Structural Engineer: Sands Consultants (Exeter) 01392 421600 www.sands-consultants.co.uk

Asbestos Surveyor: Sterling Technical Services Ltd. (Yeovil) 0845 269 2879 www.sterlingsurveys.org.uk

Cost consultants and Party Wall Assessor: The Robinson White Partnership (Exeter) 01392 824444 www.robinson-white.com

Passivhaus Consultant: Nick Grant at Elemental Solutions (Hereford) for design appraisal for Passivhaus compliance www.elementalsolutions.co.uk

Passivhaus Architects: Gale & Snowden Architects (Exeter) 01392 279220 www.ecodesign.co.uk

Drainage Surveyor: Ispytechnology 0800 056 54 32 (Exeter) www.ispytechnology.co.uk

Structural Engineer: StructureHaus Ltd (Exeter) 01392 363497 www.structurehaus.com

Quantity Surveyor: Randall Simmonds (Newton Abbot) 01626 201020 www.randallsimmonds.co.uk

Landscape Architect: Claire Foxford CMLI (Tiverton) 01884 821786 

M&E Contractor: FORDS of Sidmouth (Sidmouth) 01395 571000 www.fords.co.uk

Main Contractor: Classic Builders (South West) Ltd (Exeter) 01392 249884 www.classic-builders.co.uk

Passivhaus Certifier: Warm (Plymouth) 01752 542546 www.peterwarm.co.uk

Piling Contractor: GeMech Ltd (Bristol) 01173 015480 www.gemech.co.uk

CDM Consultant: Geoff Bennett (Seaton) 01297 625763 www.gb-safety.co.uk

Graphics & fly through video: White Chalk www.whitechalk.co.uk  0333 088 0024

Estate Agents for Apartment Sales: Fortnum, Smith & Banwell, 01297 23939. http://www.fsb4homes.com. Thanks to Tom Preston & his team for excellent advice & enthusiasm in marketing the property. Friendly local service in Seaton town centre, their office is well located & plans are available for inspection by appointment.


This list will keep growing as our project progresses, watch this space.